0
814 N Elizabeth St Pueblo, CO 81003
LOCAL: (719) 543-4119
Shop
Customer Reviews
RIVER WALK FLORIST
Local Pueblo, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (84 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Hello River Walk Florist, Thank You! My wife is absolutely elated with the order that was just recieved. I am overwhelmed with the truly humbling experience I had after leaving a review prior to this one. Sadie, the owner, had called me and apologized, promising to make it up to my wife and I. She didn't have to and yet she went above and beyond to make us happy. It was an absolute gift! And truly, anything that brings a smile to my Wife, is worthy of an applaud. I thank You again River Walk Florists. M. R. Berg You'll be seeing my business indefinitely.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank You Sadie! You are amazing! I call last minute and you stepped up with excellence with a beautiful arrangement! 5‘S
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Everything was EXCELLENT. I will never use any other florist!! You made my wife very happy.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered flowers for Mother’s Day but I didn’t order until the Monday after….. They didn’t have the flower arrangement I wanted so they sent a beautiful bouquet as well as an additional bouquet of beautiful yellow roses that my mother just loved! Thank you for spoiling her and making me look good! Love the extra customer service. I will spread the word! Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I sent a text regarding a delivery after hours and received a text back immediately. Everything was handled as expected. Wonderful customer service.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Amazing flower arrangements as well as caring customer service.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Sadie is amazing! Very personable and customer focused. Turned a small delivery error into a huge success! I appreciated her kind and friendly service response.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

My niece sent me a bouquet from your store for Mother's Day. It is beautiful .
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

My friend that was recovering from surgery loved the flowers. And I personally loved that I was able to find a place that could deliver them so quickly! Am so going to recommend your shop to all of my friends & family in Pueblo!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WY

Beautiful flowers delivered next day without a hitch.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

My flowers were beautiful and the delivery boy was very courteous.
Date: May 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Top notch, excellent customer service and beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

When I called the flower shop, I was driving home from Colorado Springs and needed to pick up some flowers fast. I had no idea what I wanted. I called and it was so easy! She asked me the occasion and how much I wanted to spend. The bouquet was ready in twenty minutes and was beautiful. I was especially impressed because they were in the middle of moving! The best part was that the vase fit right in the cup holder of my car!
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you for the best customer service I have had in years and the flowers are beautiful I will recommend this flower shop to everyone who asks. Thank you again for a delivery on the same afternoon. Amazing product and service.
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The arrangements were absolutely beautiful!! The customer service was outstanding! Best place to order flowers for someone’s special day! Definitely made my 21st birthday better!!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

By far the most fragrant flowers that lasted almost two weeks
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Awesome service!!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Wonderful experience. Beautiful arrangement for my Birthday. The delivery drive was also wonderful to talk with GREAT FLORIST. Highly Recommend them
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

THANK YOU SO MUCH SADIE FOR ACCOMMODATING US TODAY FOR OUR LITTLE AMZIE ON HER 5TH BIRTHDAY. YOU WERE SO SWEET AND KIND and delivery ON a short notice GOD bless you and your sweet business I WILL DEFINITELY HAVE YOU ON SPEED DIAL FOR MY NEXT+ALL FUTURE purchase's for our family in Pueblo.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers and excellent customer service. The owner Sadie personally went out of her way to ensure that my order was delivered on Valentine’s Day with no issues. I could not be any happier. I highly recommend this florist and will gladly be returning for future purchases.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Best flower place ever even though the store was closed and this was last minute on Valentine's day they made it happen would definitely b back thank you
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Got the most beautiful arrangements for my mother and my girlfriend 10/10 recommended always getting your flowers from river walk florist :)
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

This company did a great job with my flower order. Sadie, the owner, was so helpful and courteous. The price was very competitive. I would differently use this service again and would, for sure, endorse them for any of your floweral needs. I am 66 years old and consider myself a good judge of character for good business. GREAT JOB SADIE AND THANKS ALOT
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Imagine an owner delivering flowers on her only day off. Thank you Sadie, you're the best...
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My daughter’s bday is 2/1, since its right before Vday prices are always jacked up, especially roses, which are her favorite. I was quoted about $150 at other places. Sadie at River Walk Florist was the only one to give me an affordable price. She was kind, and professional. Sadie made me feel important and valued my request and desires for my order. I know that my daughter's bouquet will be amazing! Sadie, thank you for the "Nina's Bug Special" and the wonderful experience. I definitely recommend River Walk Florist for your floral need.
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Filling this out for my friend Lynn G. who lives there. Love what I see and I will use You when need Flowers in that area.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:UT

Very impressed with web page. If I ever need to send flowers to someone in Colorado, I will Definately use River Walk Florist.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WY

5 star Beautiful arrangements very reasonable prices and fast delivery very helpful.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you Sadie and River Walk Florist for all your help in getting a plant delivered by the next day! Definitely will refer for any type of arrangement!
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers and beautiful people I highly recommend for all your flower needs
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I could not have been more blessed to have been able to work with you and get to order beautiful flowers - GREAT customer service and made you feel like familia. Definitely would refer for any arrangement!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I just placed an order for flowers to be sent to Graveside service 2PM at Mountain View Cemetery for Marjorie "Maxine" Branine 103 yrs. I talked with Sadie as found her to be a very nice and helpful person. She knew who I was send the flowers to also. She made me feel comfortable and was so caring. Thank you Sadie, keep up the good work.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I sent a flower arrangement to my best friend at the hospital for her new baby, it was missing the main piece I ordered it for due to stock. The flowers were gorgeous. The basket was replaced with a vase because they were out of stock, and the arrangement itself was bigger to make up for the substitution in container. They had sent a cute bear to make up for the missing bunny. The owner was wonderful, very sweet and accommodating. One of the most pleasurable customer service talks I have ever had, it was a pleasure to speak with her.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordered a last minute gift basket right before Christmas and was delivered the next day (Christmas Eve). Thank you for quick service and availability. Everyone else in Pueblo and online was out by at at least 10-14 days for delivery.
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Miss Sadie and the team at River Walk Florist bent over backwards to ensure a gorgeous bouquet was delivered on time.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I called this morning in regards to losing a loved one and she is going out of her way to deliver to me on a sunday when the store isn’t even open. im extremely grateful to her for going above and beyond
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

River Walk Florist is the best! I initially planned to order flowers but decided to get a fruit basket for my grandfather, who just happens to be 102 years old. It was last minute and Christmas Eve. Sadie and the staff were friendly, and professional. They even delivered the same day. The basket was made with fresh fruit purchased that day, and my family loved it! Sadie, even called to make sure it was delivered. Thanks to your awesome team!
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I do not live in Pueblo and chose this florist to provide an arrangement to a team of heroes who have been caring for my mom at the Riverwalk Rehab Center. The owner of the shop answered my call and took my order! I was truly impressed by her utmost professionalism and kind and caring demeanor. I highly recommend this florist! What a blessing to have been lucky enough to get this florist!! Sadie you are amazing! I will definitely order again!!
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I have bought flowers a lot before but this shop right here is by far the best one yet this is the one ima stick with and thank you for helping me winning her over with such great service I appreciate you guys thanks again many more orders to you guys in the future
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Most incredible arrangements, most incredible owner and staff. If you ever wanted a very honest and trustworthy florist this is the place you want to work with. They go way beyond any florist that I have ever worrked worth and the arrangements are just breathe taking! Sadie is the best and you will just love working with her!
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Wow if there was a 6 Star review I would give them 7. I ordered flowers for my mom on line. They (online) never sent the order out and they missed the delivery date. I called Riverwalk to cancel and got the owner when I called. She not only apologized for the online mix up she made it right. She delivered an amazing bouquet with balloons and chocolate. She is also sending a complimentary Thanksgiving and Christmas arrangement. She made it right. 5 STARS. Thank you River Walk Florist. Now the is good business, Amazing.
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The person I spoke with was so helpful and a joy to work with. I will definitely order from them again. The arrangement was perfect. Thank you for all of your help
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Just received a BEAUTIFUL fall bouquet from my best friend!! It was gorgeous. Thank you River Walk Florist!!!
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

River Walk Florist is the best!!!! They were so helpful over the phone, I was able to order my grandma a beautiful get well bouquet around noon and they delivered it later that afternoon to her in the hospital. The owner Sadie was so easy to work with and got me the most wonderful flowers! This is why I always call the store in person and never go online. It's so much better to be able to work with the florist first hand than a 3rd party vendor (website). Thanks Again!!!! Cienna
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Today, 10/21/2020, is my sister Suzan's birthday. I live out of town and attempted to contact florists at 3pm in Pueblo for a flower delivery. Of the several florists that I contacted River Walk Florist was the only one that took my call and immediately guaranteed that Suzan would get her birthday flowers today. Sadie and her family have been in business in Pueblo for only one year. The next time you need flowers, we highly recommend that you call Sadie at River Walk Florist first. They are the best.
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Fall is in the air! Who wouldn’t Love a Beautiful Bouquet from River Walk Florist. I am very happy with all their flowers. Their Customer Service is exceptional!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Flowers were arranged beautifully and continue to flourish. I have followed care directions. Very pleased.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My bouquet was very beautiful.
Date: Nov 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Amber is super talented. I highly recommend getting flower arrangements here
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

I absolutely love the flowers. Amber helped me with a beautiful decoration. She is an amazing florist and very very helpful and kind. Thank you Amber!
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Amber is amazing. Thanks for the amazing arrangement
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Absolutely love the bouquet my hubby sent me they are gorgeous. Thank u Amber your amazing.
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

BEAUTIFUL! Great job on the arrangement with timely delivery. Will definitely be using you again on future orders. Thank you SO much!!!
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

I received Flowers yesterday- from my Fiancé- they were beautiful!! I will def use them myself in the future!! ; )
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangements and great customer service " recomend Amber or Sadie
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Awesome service and excellent help ! Definitely will go back soon. I highly going to Amber. She’s great help !
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

The arrangements are as amazing as the customer service.
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great shop and great customer service from Amber!
Date: Sep 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Awesome! Sadie is the best! Would highly recommend.
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Very nice shop! I was impressed by the gallery all the items they had on display to buy. The flower selection was spectacular! Great job!
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service. Excellent quality.
Date: Sep 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Friendly service
Date: Sep 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Friendly service
Date: Sep 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Very friendly staff and beautiful stuff
Date: Sep 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Sadie is the sweetest call me @ metabolic sadie 7196272406
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service !
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Super nice locals! Check it out
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful and creative!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pueblo, CO
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

RIVER WALK FLORIST
814 N Elizabeth St
Pueblo, CO. 81003
Local: (719) 543-4119

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt